Hermann-Bössow-Straße 6-8 23843 Bad Oldesloe
+49 4531/88011-0

Sales Contacts 3D

Headquarter

Athinodoros Klipfel
Sales Manager 3D
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-14
Email: klipfel@automationtechnology.de

Sicong Zhuang
Sales Manager 3D
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-35
Email: sicong.zhuang@automationtechnology.de

Subsidiaries

Sales Office North America
Emmanuel Jolys
1081 Av De Montigny
G1S 3T8 Québec (Qc) Canada
Phone: +1/418 932-0305
Email: emmanuel.jolys@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Office Deutschland – West
Heiko Schiemann
Waldenburger Straße 12
D – 47445 Moers
Tel.: +49 (0)171/6787317
Fax +49 (0)4531/ 88 0 11 -20
Email: heiko.schiemann@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Office Germany – West
Meinrad Simnacher
Moosstr. 13a
D – 78467 Konstanz
Phone: +49 (0)7531/979727
Mobile: +49 (0)151/51 083 078
Fax: +49(0)4531/88011-20
Email: meinrad.simnacher@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Partner

Europe

Germany
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +49 89 80902 0
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.de
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Austria
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +43 316 269609 0
Email: info@stemmer-imaging.at
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia
ATEsystem s.r.o.
Tel.: +420 773 021 070
Email: kamery@atesystem.cz
Web: www.atesystem.cz/

Denmark
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +45 33 73 00 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.dk
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +358 9 43 555 0
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.fi
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

France
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +33 145 06 95 60
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.fr
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Great Britain and Ireland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +44 1252 7800 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.co.uk
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Italy
ImageS srl
Phone: +39 031 746512
Email: sales@imagesspa.it
Web: www.imagessrl.it

Netherlands, Luxembourg, Belgium
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: + 31 575 79 88 88
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.nl
Web: https://www.stemmer-imaging.com

Poland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +48 664 921 922
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.pl
Web: https://www.stemmer-imaging.com

Portugal
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +351- 234 31 2034
Email: infaimon.pt@infaimon.com
Web: https://www.infaimon.com

Sweden, Norway, Iceland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +46 8 555 110 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.se
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com/

Switzerland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +41 55 41590-90
Email: info@stemmer-imaging.ch
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Spain
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +34 93 252 57 57
Email: infaimon@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com

South America

Brasil
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +55 19 2513 0450
Email: infaimon.br@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com

North America

USA & Canada
AT – Automation Technology (America)
Mr. Emmanuel Jolys
Phone: +1 418 932 0305
emmanuel.jolys@AutomationTechnology.de
Web: www.automationtechnology.de

USA (Troy, NY)
Couriertronics
Mr. Christian Dehnert
Phone: +1 518 279 9500
Email: info@couriertronics.com
Web: www.couriertronics.com

USA (Lombard, IL)
FSI Technologies Inc.
Mr. Scott Tobey
Phone: +1 630 932 9380
Email: info@fsinet.com
Web: www.fsinet.com/

USA (Irvine, CA)
Movimed
Mr. Markus Tarin
Phone: +1 949 699 6600
Email: info@movimed.com
Web: www.movimed.com/

USA (Roswell, GA)
Physimetrics, Inc.
Mr. Ruben Uribe
Phone: +1 770 642 6858
Email: ruben@physimetrics.com
Web: www.physimetrics.com

USA (Tampa, FL)
Pyramid Imaging, Inc.
Mr. Rex A. Lee, Ph.D.
Phone: +1 813 984 0125 408
Email: sales@pyramidimaging.com
Web: www.pyramidimaging.com/

USA (Austin, TX)
Graftek Imaging, Inc.
Mr. Robert Eastlund
Phone: +1 512 416 1099 101
Email: graftek@graftek.com
Web: https://www.graftek.biz

USA (El Dorado Hills, CA)
Wilco Imaging, Inc.
Mr. William Corns
Phone: +1 858 689 9050
Email: sales@wilcoimaging.com
Web: www.wilcoimaging.com

USA (Milford, MI)
TECTIVITY
Mr. Jon Heywood
Phone: +1 248 676 9797
Email: info@tectivity.com
Web: www.tectivity.com

Canada
BOCK OPTRONICS INC.
Mr. Hans Bock
Phone: +1 416 674 2804
Email: sales@bockoptronics.ca
Web: www.bockoptronics.ca/

Canada (Mississauga, ON)
Integrys Ltd.
Mr. Wayne Mason
Phone: +1 905-502-2073
Email: waynem@integrys.com
Web: www.integrys.com/

Asia

China
China Daheng Group, Inc. Beijing Image Vision Technology Branch.
Mr. Yongyong Yang
Phone: +86 10 82828878
Email: sales@daheng-imaging.com
Web: www.daheng-imaging.com

Japan
Phoxter Corporation
Mr. Akitsugu Kohara
Phone: +81 6 6155 6744
Email: a.kohara@phoxter.co.jp
Web: www.phoxter.co.jp/

Japan
REVOX Inc.
Mr. Atsushi Saijo
Phone: +81 45 548 8172
Email: info@revox.jp
Web: www.revox.jp/

Korea
Fainstec Co., Ltd.
Mr. Jason Chung
Phone: +82 2 579 1274
Email: jwchung@fainstec.com
Web: www.fainstec.com

Korea
Dasan Newtech
Mr. J.C. Kim
Phone: +82 32 462 1624
Email: jckim@dsnt.com
Web: www.dsnt.com/

Israel
Asio Vision LTD
Phone: + 972 3 645 0765
Email: sales@asiovision.com
Web: www.asiovision.com/

Russia & CIS States
CameraIQ
Mr. Anton Levenkov
Phone: +7 495 646 88 24
Email: info@cameraiq.ru
Web: www.cameraiq.ru

Singapore
Inspiraz Technology Pte Ltd
Mr. Ivan Tan
Phone: +65 6297 0880
Email: sales@inspiraz.com
Web: www.inspiraz.com

Taiwan
Nevis Technology Corp., Ltd.
Mr. Nelson Chi
Phone: +886 2 2226 9796
Email: nelson@nevis.com.tw
Web: www.nevis.com.tw

Central America

Mexico
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +52 442 215 14 15
Email: infaimon.mx@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com

Australia und Oceania

Australia & New Zealand
Adept Turnkey
Mr. Marc Fimeri
Phone: +61 8 92425411
Email: mfimeri@adeptturnkey.com.au
Web: www.adept.net.au/

Africa

South Africa
Westplex
Phone: +27 11 787-0473
Email: info@westplex.co.za
Web: www.westplex.co.za