Hermann-Bössow-Straße 6-8 23843 Bad Oldesloe
+49 4531/88011-0

Sales Contacts IR

Sales Manager

Frank-Peter Kreissl
+49 (0)4531/88011-12
frank.kreissl@automationtechnology.de

Cristian Ferber
+49 (0)4531/88011-18
cferber@automationtechnology.de

Subsidiaries

Sales Office North America
Emmanuel Jolys
1081 Av De Montigny
G1S 3T8 Québec (Qc) Canada
Phone: +1/418 932-0305
Email: emmanuel.jolys@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Office Germany – West
Heiko Schiemann
Waldenburger Straße 12
D – 47445 Moers
Phone: +49 (0)171/6787317
Fax +49 (0)4531/ 88 0 11 -20
Email: heiko.schiemann@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Office Germany – South
Meinrad Simnacher
Moosstr. 13a
D – 78467 Konstanz
Phone: +49 (0)7531/979727
Mobile: +49 (0)151/51 083 078
Fax: +49(0)4531/88011-20
Email: meinrad.simnacher@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Partner

Europe

Czech Republic
SpektraVision s.r.o.
Mr. Štěpán Svoboda
Phone: +420 312 310 258
Email: info@ spektravision.cz
Web: http://www.spektravision.cz

Polen
EC Test Systems Sp. z o. o.
Phone Dariusz Knapek
Tel.: +48 (12) 6277777
Email: dariusz.knapek@ects.pl
Web: http://www.ects.pl/

Portugal
MRA Instrumentaçao
Phone: +351 21 421 74 72
Email: mra@mra.pt
Web: http://www.mra.pt/

Sweden, Norway, Finland
Nordic Ex Technology ApS.
Mr. Lars Rothmann
Phone: ++4524234471
Email: Lars.Rothmann@Nextech.dk
Web: http://www.nextech.dk

Spain
GRUPO ALAVA INGENIEROS
Mr. Yago Sanchez
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Email: imagen@alava-ing.es
Web: http://www.alava-ing.es/

Central Amerika

Mexico
DITEK de México, S.A. de C.V.
Phone: (81) 10 99 10 59
Email: ventas@ditek.com.mx
Web: http://www.ditek.com.mx

North America

USA & Canada
AT – Automation Technology (America)
Mr. Emmanuel Jolys
Phone: +1/418 932-0305
emmanuel.jolys@AutomationTechnology.de
Web: https://www.automationtechnology.de

USA (Roswell, GA)
Physimetrics, Inc.
Mr. Ruben Uribe
Phone: +1 949.699.6600
Email: ruben@physimetrics.com
Web: http://www.physimetrics.com

USA (Austin, TX)
Graftek Imaging, Inc.
Mr. Robert Eastlund
Phone: (512) 416-1099 101
Email: graftek@graftek.com
Web: http://www.graftek.com

USA (Tampa, FL)
Pyramid Imaging, Inc.
Mr. Rex A. Lee, Ph.D.
Phone: 813.984.0125 408
Email: Dr.Lee@pyramidimaging.com
Web: http://www.pyramidimaging.com

USA (Irvine, CA)
Movimed
Mr. Markus Tarin
Phone: +1 949.699.6600
Email: m.tarin@movimed.com
Web: http://www.movimed.com/

Canada
BOCK OPTRONICS INC.
Mr. Hans Bock
Phone: 416.674.2804
Email: sales@bockoptronics.ca
Web: http://bockoptronics.ca/

Asia

China
JiashengTest Engineering Co. Ltd. (JECO)
Mr. Jiasheng Shuai
Phone: +86-10-84417646
Email: GM@JiashengTest.com
Web: http://www.JiashengTest.com

India
AT – Automation Technology
Phone: +49(0)4531/880110
Email: india.sales@automationtechnology.de

Service-Partner
ATOS Instruments Marketing Services
Ms. Kaveri Mukherjee
Phone: +919980197045
Email: atos@atosindia.com
Web: http://www.atosindia.com

Israel
ASIO Vision Ltd.
Mr. Jacky Kovo
Phone: +972 3 6450756
Email: sales@asiovision.com
Web: http://www.asiovision.com/

Japan
FineSensing Corporation
Mr. Yasuki Karita
Phone: +81 47 495 9120
Email: yasu.karita@finesensing.com
Web: http://finesensing.com/

Korea
ATG – Asset Technology Group
Mr. Lim, Gang-Min
Phone: +82-31-609-0421
Email: lgm421@the-atg.com
Web: http://atg.co.kr/

Russia
Technologies and Services LLC
Mr. Alexander Kondrashina
Phone: +7 985 763 45 26
Email: info@t-s.moscow

Turkey (Monitoring)
Sentez Optical Electronic & Industrial
Equipments Engineering Co.Ltd.
Mr. Özlem AYGÜN
Phone: +90 216 417 00 58
Email:
oaygun@sentezgroup.com.tr
Web:
http://www.sentezgroup.com.tr

Turkey (NDT)
Inores
Mr. Serkan Us
Phone: +90 216 577 34 01
Email:
serkan.us@inores.com
Web:
http://www.inores.com

Australia und Oceania

Australien/ Neuseeland
AIS (Applied Infrared Sensing)
Tel: 1300 557 205
Email: dmitri.i@applied-infrared.com.au
Web:www.applied-infrared.com.au

Africa

South Africa
Yellow Technical Services cc
Mr. Tjaart Broodryk
Phone: +27 (0)11 656 9111
Email: t.broodryk@yellotec.com
Web: http://www.yellotec.com

This website uses cookies to enable certain features and ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen