Hermann-Bössow-Straße 6-8 23843 Bad Oldesloe
+49 4531/88011-0

Sales Contacts IR

Inquiries

For inquiries regarding our products and pricing, please feel free to email us at:

sales@automationtechnology.de

We will answer you immediately. If you are already in contact with someone from our sales department or our distributors and you are looking for their contact details, you will find them listed below:

Sales Manager

Athinodoros Klipfel
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-14
Email: klipfel@automationtechnology.de

Cristian Ferber
Senior Business Development and Key Account Manager
for Non-Destructive Testing & System Solutions
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-18
Email: cristian.ferber@automationtechnology.de

Armin Jehle
Senior Business Development and Key Account Manager
(Area of Responsibility by German Postal Codes: 54-56, 6-8, 90-97)
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-25
Email: armin.jehle@automationtechnology.de

Roland Ackermann
Senior Business Development and Key Account Manager
(Area of Responsibility by German Postal Codes: 54-56, 6-8, 90-97)
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-12
Email: roland.ackermann@automationtechnology.de

Guido Deutz
Director Business Development
North America (USA & Canada)
Phone: +49 (0)4531/88011-54
Email: sales.na@automationtechnology.de

Subsidiaries

Subsidiary for North America
Emmanuel Jolys
1081 Av De Montigny
G1S 3T8 Québec (Qc) Canada
Phone: +1/418 932-0305
Email: sales.na@automationtechnology.de

Subsidiary for Central and South America
Alejandro Natareno
Phone: +502-5306-9217
Email: Alejandro.Natareno@AutomationTechnology.de

Sales Partner

Europe

Germany
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +49 89 80902 0
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.de
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Austria
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +43 316 269609 0
Email: info@stemmer-imaging.at
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Czech Republic
Spektra Vision s.r.o.
Phone: +420 312310258
Email: info@spektravision.cz
Web: www.spektravision.cz

Denmark
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +45 33 73 00 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.dk
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +358 9 43 555 0
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.fi
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

France
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +33 1 45 06 95 60
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.fr
Web: http://www.grupoalava.com

Great Britain, Ireland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +44 1252 7800 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.co.uk
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Greece, Bulgaria, North Macedonia and Cyprus
ROBOVISION
Phone: +30 2310 672 436
Email: sales@robovision.gr
Web: www.robovision.gr

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: + 31 575 79 88 88
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.nl
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Poland
EC Test Systems Sp. z o. o.
Phone: +48 12 6277777
Email: dariusz.knapek@ects.pl
Web: http://www.ects.pl/

Poland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +48 664 921 922
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.pl
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Portugal
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +351- 234 31 2034
Email: infaimon.pt@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com/

Portugal
GRUPO ALAVA INGENIEROS
Mr. Yago Sanchez
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Email: imagen@alava-ing.es
Web: http://www.grupoalava.com

Sweden, Norway, Finland
Nordic Ex Technology ApS.
Phone: ++4524234471
Email: Lars.Rothmann@Nextech.dk
Web: www.nextech.dk

Sweden, Norway, Iceland
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +46 8 555 110 00
Email: sales@stemmer-imaging.se
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

Spanien
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +34 93 252 57 57
Email: infaimon@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com/

Spain
GRUPO ALAVA INGENIEROS
Mr. Yago Sanchez
Phone: +34 91 567 97 00
Email: imagen@alava-ing.es
Web: http://www.grupoalava.com

Switzerland, Liechtenstein
Stemmer Imaging
Phone: +41 55 41590 90
Email: info@stemmer-imaging.ch
Web: www.stemmer-imaging.com

North America

USA & Canada
AT – Automation Technology (America)
Mr. Emmanuel Jolys
Phone: +1 418 932 0305
Email: sales.na@automationtechnology.de
Web: www.automationtechnology.de

USA (Birmingham, AL)
Viper Imaging, LLC
Phone: +1 205-859-3920
Email: sales@viperimaging.com
Web: www.viperimaging.com/

USA (Irvine, CA)
Movimed
Mr. Markus Tarin
Phone: +1 949 699 6600
Email: info@movimed.com
Web: www.movimed.com/

USA (San Francisco, CA)
PEMBROKE INSTRUMENTS, LLC
Mr. Les Tack
Phone: +1 415 860 4217
Email: les.tack@pembrokeinstruments.com
Web: www.pembrokeinstruments.com/

USA (Roswell, GA)
Physimetrics, Inc.
Mr. Ruben Uribe
Phone: +1 770 642 6858
Email: ruben@physimetrics.com
Web: www.physimetrics.com

USA (Austin, TX)
Graftek Imaging, Inc.
Mr. Robert Eastlund
Phone: +1 512 416 1099 101
Email: graftek@graftek.com
Web: www.graftek.biz

Canada (Toronto, ON)
BOCK OPTRONICS INC.
Mr. Hans Bock
Phone: 416.674.2804
Email: sales@bockoptronics.ca
Web: www.bockoptronics.ca/

Canada (Mississauga, ON)
Integrys Ltd.
Mr. Wayne Mason
Phone: +1 905-502-2073
Email: waynem@integrys.com
Web: www.integrys.com/

Latin Amerika

Subsidiary for Central and South America
AT – Automation Technology
Alejandro Natareno
Phone: +502-5306-9217
Email: Alejandro.Natareno@AutomationTechnology.de

Argentina
AccuraXY
Christian Rodriguez
Phone: +54 9 11 5331-5771
Email: crodriguez@accuraxy.com
Web: www.accuraxy.com

Brasil
Metrum
Pedro Dias
Phone: +55 31 99116-1289
Email: pedro@memt.com.br
Web: memt.com.br/

Costa Rica
CFS
Diego Quiros
Phone: +506 8709-0056
Email: diego.quiros@cfscr.com
Web: www.cfscr.com/

Guatemala
Mabrex Centroamerica S.A.
Juan Antonio Acevedo
Phone: +52 442 215 14 15
Email: juan.acevedo@mabrex-ca.com
Web: www.mabrex-ca.com

El Salvador
Mabrex El Salvador S.A. de C.V
Carlos Zarco
Phone: +503 7787-2703
Email: carlos.zarco@mabrex-ca.com
Web: www.mabrex-ca.com

Colombia – Barranquilla
Lattice Servicios S.A.S
Eduardo Cure
Phone: +57 321 540-3584
Email: ecure@lattice.com.co
Web: lattice.com.co/

Mexico
DITEK de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Phone: +52 81 10 99 10 59
Email: ventas@ditek.com.mx
Web: www.ditek.com.mx

Mexiko
Infaimon S.L.
Phone: +52 442 215 14 15
Email: infaimon.mx@infaimon.com
Web: www.infaimon.com

Chile
GMA Energía
Guillermo Gaete
Phone: +56 9 3411-2675
Email: ecure@lattice.com.co
Web: www.gmaenergia.cl/

Asia

China
JiashengTest Engineering Co. Ltd. (JECO)
Mr. Jiasheng Shuai
Phone: +86 10 84417646
Email: GM@JiashengTest.com
Web: www.JiashengTest.com

India
AT – Automation Technology
Phone: +49 4531/880110
Email: india.sales@automationtechnology.de

Service-Partner
ATOS Instruments Marketing Services
Ms. Kaveri Mukherjee
Phone: +91 9980197045
Email: atos@atosindia.com
Web: www.atosindia.com

Israel
ASIO Vision Ltd.
Mr. Jacky Kovo
Phone: +972 3 6450756
Email: sales@asiovision.com
Web: www.asiovision.com/

Japan
FineSensing Corporation
Mr. Yasuki Karita
Phone: +81 47 495 9120
Email: yasu.karita@finesensing.com
Web: www.finesensing.com/

Korea
ATG – Asset Technology Group
Mr. Lim, Gang-Min
Phone: +82-31-609-0421
Email: lgm421@the-atg.com
Web: www.atg.co.kr/

Russia
Technologies and Services LLC
Mr. Alexander Kondrashina
Phone: +7 985 763 45 26
Email: info@t-s.moscow

Turkey (Monitoring)
Sentez Optical Electronic & Industrial
Equipments Engineering Co.Ltd.
Mr. Özlem AYGÜN
Phone: +90 216 417 00 58
Email: oaygun@sentezgroup.com.tr
Web: www.sentezgroup.com.tr

Turkey (NDT)
Inores
Mr. Serkan Us
Phone: +90 216 577 34 01
Email: serkan.us@inores.com
Web: www.inores.com

Australia und Oceania

Australien/ Neuseeland
AIS (Applied Infrared Sensing)
Tel: 1300 557 205
Email: dmitri.i@applied-infrared.com.au
Web: www.applied-infrared.com.au

Africa

South Africa
Yellow Technical Services cc
Mr. Tjaart Broodryk
Phone: +27 11 656 9111
Email: t.broodryk@yellotec.com
Web: www.yellotec.com